UZH

From PRAGMA wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

University of Zurich, Switzerland

Cluster Maintenance

None currently.

Contacts

Web Pages

Cluster Hardware

  • Number of nodes:
    • Frontends - 1(public network)
    • Compute nodes - 16 (private network)
  • CPU/Memory:
    • Frontends - Intel(R) Xeon(TM) 2 CPU 2.80 GHz / 2 GB RAM
    • Compute nodes 0 - 7 - Intel(R) Xeon(TM) 2 CPU 2.80 GHz / 2 GB RAM
    • Compute nodes 8 - 15 - Intel(R) Xeon(R) 2 CPU 1.60 GHz / 2 GB RAM
  • HDD:
    • Frontend - 135 GB (/export/$HOME)
    • Compute nodes 0 - 7 21 GB (not shared)
    • Compute nodes 8 - 15 61 GB (not shared)

OS and System Software

Resource Status

Application Status

List of applications installed on the cluster. In case of multiple versions, the default is listed.

  • GAMESS GAMESS v.2010(R1) (in /share/apps/gamess)
  • Autodock v3.0.5 (/share/apps/nordugrid/software/apps/autodock-3.0.5/bin/autodock3)

User Mapping

This table provides mapping from a real user name to an account.

Name Account   Name Account
  AvianFlu Grid     afguser       Alberto Garcia     agarcia  
  Allyson Clark     allyson       Anna Pham     alpham  
  Steve Androulakis     androulakis       Tan Kah Bee     avery  
  Arielle Yablonovitch     ayablono       Blair Bethwaite     blair  
  Christopher Lau     cdlau       Claudio Baeza     claudio  
  Colin Enticott     cme       Dee Chen     deemc  
  Donny Kurniawan     donny       Elisa Ann Abate     eabate  
  Jongbae Moon     eairs       Fang-Pang Lin     fplin  
  Grid Accounting     gridacct       Habibah Wahab     habibah  
  Hangi Kim     hgkim       Haley Selma Hunter-Zinck     hhunterz  
  Hsing Pao     hsing       Tsutomu Ikegami     ikegami  
  John Sanabria     jas       James Frey     jfrey  
  Qingnan Guo     jluser       Jacqueline Chin     jpchin  
  Jysoo Lee     jysoo       Lisa Yung     liyung  
  Lynn Shiao Tai     lstai       Laura Zoppi     lzoppi  
  Mark Aaron Bate     mark       Marshall James Levesque     mlevesqu  
  Matthew Mui     mmui       Maria Amalia Prada Fernandez     mpradafe  
  Nicholas Echols     nechols       Susume Date     osakauser  
  Phillip Dao Pham     pdpham       Randy Lee     ralee  
  Ramya Chitters     rchitter       Rachel Leeann Chu     rchu  
  Robert Jesse Chen     rjc       Sameer Shashikant Tilak     sameer  
  Suraj Pandey     spandey       Scott Revelli     srevelli  
  Yusuke Tanimura     tanisuke       Osamu Tatebe     tatebe  
  Tim Ho     tim       Thanh Truong     truong  
  Varahenage Ranmali Perera     vperera       Wilfred Li     wilfred  
  Wen-wai Yim     wyim       Simon Xianhe Han     xhan  
  Yoshio Tanaka     yoshio       Zhao-Hui Ding     zding  
  Cindy Zheng     zhengc    

Prioritized Tasks

  • none