HUT

From PRAGMA wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Hanoi University of Technology, Vietnam

Contacts

Resource status

Application status

  • Application status:

Prioritized tasks

Cluster Hardware

  • Number of nodes:
    • Frontends - 1 (public network)
    • Compute nodes - 4 (private network), included Frontend
  • CPU/Memory:
    • Frontends - Intel(R) Pentium(R) D CPU 3.00GHz - DualCore / 1 GB RAM
    • Compute nodes
      • pnode1 - Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU 3070 @ 2.66GHz / 4 GB RAM
      • pnode2 - Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU 3040 @ 1.86GHz / 2 GB RAM
      • pnode3 - Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU 3040 @ 1.86GHz / 2 GB RAM
  • HDD:
    • Frontends - 225 GB (export /home)
    • Compute nodes - 80 GB (not shared)

OS and System Software

User mapping

This table provides mapping from a real user name to an account.

PRAGMA members   PRIME students
Name Account   Name Account
  Avian Flu Grid     afguser &nbsp     Ka Yan Lo     kylo  
  Alberto Garcia     agarcia       Keith Truong Lee     ktlee  
  Blair Bethwaite     blair       Charles Xue     cxue  
  Cindy Zheng     cindy       Wen-wai Yim     wyim  
  Colin Enticott     cme    
  Jongbae Moon     eairs    
  Ellen Tsai     eatsai    
  Elisabeth Kain     ekain    
  Xiuyi Fan     fan    
  Grid Accounting     gridacct    
  Habibah Wahab     habibah    
  Heather Griffith     hgriffith    
  Hsing Pao     hsing    
  Tsutomu Ikegami     ikegami    
  John Sanabria     jas    
  James Frey     jfrey    
  Jysoo Lee     jysoo    
  Laura Zoppi     zoppi    
  Mark Bate     mark    
  Michelle Joanne Di Fiore     mdifiore    
  Marshall James Levesque     mlevesqu    
  S. Saleh Amirriazi     samirria    
  Stephany Chang     stchang    
  Yusuke Tanimura     tanisuke    
  Osamu Tatebe     tatebe    
  Tim Ho     tim    
  Thanh Truong     truong    
  Wilfred Li     wilfred    
  Yoshio Tanaka     yoshio    
  Zhao-Hui Ding     zding    
  Fang-Pang Lin     fplin    
  Steve Androulakis     androulakis    
  Lynn Tai     lstai    
  Suraj Pandey     spandey    
  USM     usmgriduser       USM     usmgridlabusr    

Notes

  • Notes: